Rockstar Book Tours: Discover the Light at the Bottom of the World in London Shah’s Exciting Debut Novel

Title: The Light at the Bottom of the WorldSeries: The Light at the Bottom of the World #1Author: London ShahPub. Date: October 29, 2019Publisher: FreeformFormats: Hardcover, eBook, AudiobookPages: 320Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Dystopian young adult fiction takes a deep dive underwater in London Shah’s debut, The Light at the Bottom of the World. Set in a […]

Rockstar Book Tours: A Touch of Darkness

Title: A TOUCH OF DARKNESS (Hades & Persephone #1)Author: Scarlett St. ClairPub. Date: May 23, 2019Publisher: Scarlett St. ClairFormats: Paperback, eBookFind it:Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, TBDPages: 438Rating: ★★★ ½ ☆☆ Synopsis: Persephone is the Goddess of Spring by title only. The truth is, since she was a little girl, flowers have shriveled at her touch. After moving to New […]

Rockstar Book Tours: Bruce is Back in ‘Bruce’s Big Storm’

Title: Bruce’s Big StormAuthor: Ryan T. HigginsPub. Date: September 3, 2019Publisher: Disney-HyperionFormats: Hardcover, eBookPages: 48Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Our family loves Bruce! And we’re super excited to have him back in another grumpy, good-natured adventure. If you haven’t had the chance to read the Mother Bruce books then I highly recommend rushing out […]

Rockstar Book Tours: Enter to Win a Copy of Julia Drake’s ‘The Last True Poets of the Sea’

Title: The Last True Poets of the SeaAuthor: Julia DrakePub. Date: October 1, 2019Publisher: Disney-HyperionFormats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobookPages: 400Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Some books just have the perfect title and Julia Drake’s ‘The Last True Poets of the Seas’ is certainly one of them. Billed as an emotional retelling of Shakespeare’s Twelfth […]

Rockstar Book Tours: One of of Our Most Anticipated MG Releases of 2019 – ‘Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky’ – is Finally Here!

Title: Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the SkyAuthor: Kwame MbaliaPub. Date: October 1, 2019Publisher: Disney-Hyperion, Rick Riordan PresentsFormats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobookPages: 496Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD The latest book from the Rick Riordan Presents line of books may just be the best one yet. I have been looking forward to Tristan Strong […]

Rockstar Book Tours: ‘Sam Saves the Night’ is a Great, Not-So-Spooky Middle Grade Halloween Read!

Title: Sam Saves the NightAuthor: Shari SimpsonPub. Date: October 1, 2019Publisher: Disney-HyperionFormats: Hardcover, eBookPages: 304Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD As a proud member of the ladies-named-Sam team, it was probably inevitable that I’d check out Shari Simpson’s Sam Saves the Night. After all, if the title is to be believed, I was destined to […]

Rockstar Book Tours: Grace Goes to Washington! [Giveaway]

Title: Grace Goes to WashingtonAuthor: Kelly DiPucchio, LeUyen Pham (Illustrations)Pub. Date: September 3, 2019Publisher: Disney-HyperionFormats: Hardcover, eBookPages: 40Find it:Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Fans of DiPucchio and Pham’s Grace For President, rejoice! Grace and her class are back and this time they are taking on the legislative branch of the US government. This is the perfect […]

Rockstar Book Tours: ‘Elizabeth Webster and the Court of Uncommon Pleas’ is an Unusual Blend of Ghost Story and Legal Thriller for the Middle Grade Crowd – Just in Time for Halloween!

Title: Elizabeth Webster and the Court of Uncommon PleasAuthor: William LashnerPub. Date: October 15, 2019Publisher: Disney-HyperionFormats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobookPages: 320Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD It’s not often that my love of middle grade fiction and my chosen profession find common ground which is probably why I enjoyed Elizabeth Webster and the Court of […]