Rockstar Book Tours: E.K. Johnston Returns to Tell More of Padmé’s Story in “Star Wars: Queen’s Hope”

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the STAR WARS: QUEEN’S HOPE by E.K. Johnston Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!  Title: STAR WARS: QUEEN’S HOPEAuthor: E.K. JohnstonPub. Date: April 5, 2022Publisher: Disney Lucasfilm PressFormats: Hardcover, eBook, AudiobookPages: 352Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, […]

Rockstar Book Tours: The Spyglass Sisterhood Returns in “Kiara Fights Back”

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the KIARA FIGHTS BACK by Marilyn Kaye Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!  Title: KIARA FIGHTS BACK (Spyglass Sisterhood #3)Author: Marilyn KayePub. Date: April 5, 2022Publisher: Holiday HouseFormats: Hardcover, eBook, AudiobookPages: 208Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, […]

Rockstar Book Tours: Aru Shah is Back for the Epic Conclusion to Roshani Chokshi’s Pandava Series in ‘Aru Shah and the Nectar of Immortality’

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the ARU SHAH AND THE NECTAR OF IMMORTALITY by Roshani Chokshi Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Title: ARU SHAH AND THE NECTAR OF IMMORTALITYSeries: Pandava #5Author: Roshani ChokshiPub. Date: April 6, 2021Publisher: Rick […]

Rockstar Book Tous: Kick off a Brand New Kids’ Fantasy Series with S.A. Patrick’s “A Darkening of Dragons”

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the A DARKENING OF DRAGONS by S.A. Patrick Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!  Title: A DARKENING OF DRAGONS (Songs of Magic #1)Author: S.A. PatrickPub. Date: April 1, 2022Publisher: Peachtree Publishing CompanyFormats: Hardcover, eBook, AudiobookPages: 400Find […]

Rockstar Book Tour: The Rumor Game by Dhonielle Clayton & Sona Charaipotra

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE RUMOR GAME by Dhonielle Clayton & Sona Charaipotra Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!  Title: THE RUMOR GAMEAuthor: Dhonielle Clayton & Sona CharaipotraPub. Date: March 1, 2022Publisher: Disney-HyperionFormats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobookPages: 480Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, […]

Rockstar Book Tours: The Trillium Sisters Return with “Fashionable Disaster”

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the FASHIONABLE DISASTER by Laura Brown, Elly Kramer, Sarah Mensinga (Illustrator) Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!  Title: FASHIONABLE DISASTER (Trillium Sisters #3)Author: Laura Brown, Elly Kramer, Sarah Mensinga (Illustrator)Pub. Date: March 15, […]

Rockstar Book Tours: When I’m With You [Review + Giveaway]

Title: WHEN I’M WITH YOUAuthor: Pat Zietlow Miller & Eliza WheelerPub. Date: March 1, 2022Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersFormats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobookPages: 40Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, TBD, Bookshop.org When I’m With You is a lovely book about sharing moments with the ones you love. From friends to siblings to a boy and his dog, When […]

Rockstar Book Tours: Loveless by Alice Oseman

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the LOVELESS by Alice Oseman Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!  Title: LOVELESSAuthor: Alice OsemanPub. Date: March 1, 2022Publisher: Scholastic PressFormats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobookPages: 432Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD, Bookshop.org For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You […]

Rockstar Book Tours: Discover the Beginning of Michael D. Beil’s New ‘The Swallowtail Legacy’ Series!

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE SWALLOWTAIL LEGACY: Wreck at Ada’s Reef by Michael D. Beil Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!  Title: Wreck at Ada’s ReefSeries: The Swallowtail Legacy #1Author: Michael D. BeilPub. Date: February 15, […]