The #NerdsRead Pull List – April 13, 2016

Sam picked up a new series, Goldie Vance from BOOM! Box this week, along with her reviews of the latest issues of The Baker Street Peculiars, from KaBOOM!, and Lantern City, from Archaia. Kylee is still very much enjoying Harrow County from Dark Horse Comics and thinks everyone else should be reading and enjoying […]

Goldie Vance is on the Case in BOOM! Box’s Newest Series!

Goldie Vance #1 Author: Hope Lawson Artist: Brittney Williams Release Date: April 13, 2016 Publisher: BOOM! Boox Genre(s): All-Ages Mystery Rating: ★★★★☆ Review Spoilers:  High Set on a resort in the 1960s, Goldie Vance is a series featuring an all new heroine in the vein of Nancy Drew and Veronica Mars. The titular Goldie Vance is […]